MY STATS TRACK MY SITE FREE UPGRADE SETTINGS HELP
tracker ID countercentral logged in as
guest
Tracker ID: guest
stats menu logout
Stats Menu Logout

Downtime and Connect Time per Day

2019-04-22 - 2019-05-22

Choose a date range    Group by month    Receive this report by email every day    Email this report    Download this report into an Excel file    Print this report    Quick-access URL: Follow this link, then bookmark the URL: you can use it at any time to go straight to this report (in 'guest mode') with no need to log in    Help on this report   
Your site downtime per day
2019-04-22 to 2019-05-22 (average downtime: 0.033 %)
Your site downtime per day
Mon 22 Apr 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 23 Apr 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 24 Apr 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 25 Apr 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 26 Apr 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 27 Apr 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 28 Apr 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 29 Apr 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 30 Apr 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 01 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 02 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 03 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 04 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 05 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 06 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 07 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 08 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 09 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 10 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 11 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 12 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 13 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 14 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 15 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 16 May 19
1.04 % of downtime
Fri 17 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 18 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 19 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 20 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 21 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 22 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Your site response time per day
2019-04-22 to 2019-05-22 (average connect time: 0.376 seconds)
Your site response time per day
Mon 22 Apr 19
0.378 seconds
Tue 23 Apr 19
0.375 seconds
Wed 24 Apr 19
0.378 seconds
Thu 25 Apr 19
0.374 seconds
Fri 26 Apr 19
0.372 seconds
Sat 27 Apr 19
0.363 seconds
Sun 28 Apr 19
0.377 seconds
Mon 29 Apr 19
0.374 seconds
Tue 30 Apr 19
0.388 seconds
Wed 01 May 19
0.375 seconds
Thu 02 May 19
0.387 seconds
Fri 03 May 19
0.377 seconds
Sat 04 May 19
0.392 seconds
Sun 05 May 19
0.373 seconds
Mon 06 May 19
0.370 seconds
Tue 07 May 19
0.379 seconds
Wed 08 May 19
0.374 seconds
Thu 09 May 19
0.371 seconds
Fri 10 May 19
0.380 seconds
Sat 11 May 19
0.382 seconds
Sun 12 May 19
0.365 seconds
Mon 13 May 19
0.386 seconds
Tue 14 May 19
0.374 seconds
Wed 15 May 19
0.386 seconds
Thu 16 May 19
0.412 seconds
Fri 17 May 19
0.377 seconds
Sat 18 May 19
0.373 seconds
Sun 19 May 19
0.365 seconds
Mon 20 May 19
0.372 seconds
Tue 21 May 19
0.369 seconds
Wed 22 May 19
0.364 seconds