MY STATS TRACK MY SITE FREE UPGRADE SETTINGS HELP
tracker ID countercentral logged in as
guest
Tracker ID: guest
stats menu logout
Stats Menu Logout

Downtime and Connect Time per Day

2019-07-21 - 2019-08-20

Choose a date range    Group by month    Receive this report by email every day    Email this report    Download this report into an Excel file    Print this report    Quick-access URL: Follow this link, then bookmark the URL: you can use it at any time to go straight to this report (in 'guest mode') with no need to log in    Help on this report   
Your site downtime per day
2019-07-21 to 2019-08-20 (average downtime: 0.974 %)
Your site downtime per day
Sun 21 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 22 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 23 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 24 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 25 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 26 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 27 Jul 19
1.04 % of downtime
Sun 28 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 29 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 30 Jul 19
3.12 % of downtime
Wed 31 Jul 19
22.92 % of downtime
Thu 01 Aug 19
3.12 % of downtime
Fri 02 Aug 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 03 Aug 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 04 Aug 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 05 Aug 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 06 Aug 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 07 Aug 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 08 Aug 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 09 Aug 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 10 Aug 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 11 Aug 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 12 Aug 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 13 Aug 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 14 Aug 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 15 Aug 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 16 Aug 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 17 Aug 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 18 Aug 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 19 Aug 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 20 Aug 19
0.00 % of downtime
Your site response time per day
2019-07-21 to 2019-08-20 (average connect time: 0.382 seconds)
Your site response time per day
Sun 21 Jul 19
0.388 seconds
Mon 22 Jul 19
0.387 seconds
Tue 23 Jul 19
0.397 seconds
Wed 24 Jul 19
0.417 seconds
Thu 25 Jul 19
0.399 seconds
Fri 26 Jul 19
0.395 seconds
Sat 27 Jul 19
0.395 seconds
Sun 28 Jul 19
0.395 seconds
Mon 29 Jul 19
0.415 seconds
Tue 30 Jul 19
0.448 seconds
Wed 31 Jul 19
0.422 seconds
Thu 01 Aug 19
0.380 seconds
Fri 02 Aug 19
0.364 seconds
Sat 03 Aug 19
0.358 seconds
Sun 04 Aug 19
0.356 seconds
Mon 05 Aug 19
0.356 seconds
Tue 06 Aug 19
0.364 seconds
Wed 07 Aug 19
0.377 seconds
Thu 08 Aug 19
0.360 seconds
Fri 09 Aug 19
0.369 seconds
Sat 10 Aug 19
0.379 seconds
Sun 11 Aug 19
0.388 seconds
Mon 12 Aug 19
0.375 seconds
Tue 13 Aug 19
0.354 seconds
Wed 14 Aug 19
0.376 seconds
Thu 15 Aug 19
0.365 seconds
Fri 16 Aug 19
0.369 seconds
Sat 17 Aug 19
0.377 seconds
Sun 18 Aug 19
0.381 seconds
Mon 19 Aug 19
0.357 seconds
Tue 20 Aug 19
0.387 seconds