Tracker ID: countercentral    countercentral.com  
Open the Stats Menu and select the report you wish to see Live visitors report: watch your visitors on your site in real-time All-In-One: your favorite reports Set your account just the way you like it. Exclude your own visits, track conversions, get stats by email, etc. Download your stats Make the current view my default view Account Info What do you think of CounterCentral? Send us your feedback and we'll post it on our 'feedback' page along with a link back to your site Need help? Contact us here and we'll get right back to you!

Overall Downtime and Connect Time

Viewing last 60 days

See as a line graph    Choose a date range    Email this report    Receive this report by email at regular intervals    Download this report into an Excel file    Print this report    Quick-access URL: Follow this link, then bookmark the URL: you can use it at any time to go straight to this report (in 'guest mode') with no need to log in    Help on this report   
Your site downtime per day
2019-05-17 to 2019-07-16average 0.07 % of downtime
Add a live copy of this report to your web site Help on this report
downtimeDay
Fri 17 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 18 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 19 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 20 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 21 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 22 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 23 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 24 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 25 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 26 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 27 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 28 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 29 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 30 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 31 May 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 01 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 02 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 03 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 04 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 05 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 06 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 07 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 08 Jun 19
1.04 % of downtime
Sun 09 Jun 19
2.08 % of downtime
Mon 10 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 11 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 12 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 13 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 14 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 15 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 16 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 17 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 18 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 19 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 20 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 21 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 22 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 23 Jun 19
1.04 % of downtime
Mon 24 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 25 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 26 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 27 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 28 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 29 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 30 Jun 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 01 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 02 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 03 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 04 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 05 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 06 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 07 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 08 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 09 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 10 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 11 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 12 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 13 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 14 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 15 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 16 Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Your site response time per day
2019-05-17 to 2019-07-16average 0.40 seconds
Add a live copy of this report to your web site Help on this report
connectTimeDay
Fri 17 May 19
0.377 seconds
Sat 18 May 19
0.373 seconds
Sun 19 May 19
0.365 seconds
Mon 20 May 19
0.372 seconds
Tue 21 May 19
0.369 seconds
Wed 22 May 19
0.364 seconds
Thu 23 May 19
0.378 seconds
Fri 24 May 19
0.382 seconds
Sat 25 May 19
0.369 seconds
Sun 26 May 19
0.364 seconds
Mon 27 May 19
0.381 seconds
Tue 28 May 19
0.373 seconds
Wed 29 May 19
0.379 seconds
Thu 30 May 19
0.374 seconds
Fri 31 May 19
0.377 seconds
Sat 01 Jun 19
0.412 seconds
Sun 02 Jun 19
0.466 seconds
Mon 03 Jun 19
0.390 seconds
Tue 04 Jun 19
0.367 seconds
Wed 05 Jun 19
0.377 seconds
Thu 06 Jun 19
0.385 seconds
Fri 07 Jun 19
0.368 seconds
Sat 08 Jun 19
0.428 seconds
Sun 09 Jun 19
0.369 seconds
Mon 10 Jun 19
0.373 seconds
Tue 11 Jun 19
0.389 seconds
Wed 12 Jun 19
0.364 seconds
Thu 13 Jun 19
0.376 seconds
Fri 14 Jun 19
0.385 seconds
Sat 15 Jun 19
0.402 seconds
Sun 16 Jun 19
0.402 seconds
Mon 17 Jun 19
0.405 seconds
Tue 18 Jun 19
0.404 seconds
Wed 19 Jun 19
0.407 seconds
Thu 20 Jun 19
0.409 seconds
Fri 21 Jun 19
0.410 seconds
Sat 22 Jun 19
0.477 seconds
Sun 23 Jun 19
0.427 seconds
Mon 24 Jun 19
0.427 seconds
Tue 25 Jun 19
0.434 seconds
Wed 26 Jun 19
0.418 seconds
Thu 27 Jun 19
0.487 seconds
Fri 28 Jun 19
0.429 seconds
Sat 29 Jun 19
0.422 seconds
Sun 30 Jun 19
0.394 seconds
Mon 01 Jul 19
0.373 seconds
Tue 02 Jul 19
0.379 seconds
Wed 03 Jul 19
0.371 seconds
Thu 04 Jul 19
0.381 seconds
Fri 05 Jul 19
0.372 seconds
Sat 06 Jul 19
0.394 seconds
Sun 07 Jul 19
0.417 seconds
Mon 08 Jul 19
0.418 seconds
Tue 09 Jul 19
0.418 seconds
Wed 10 Jul 19
0.423 seconds
Thu 11 Jul 19
0.419 seconds
Fri 12 Jul 19
0.419 seconds
Sat 13 Jul 19
0.417 seconds
Sun 14 Jul 19
0.405 seconds
Mon 15 Jul 19
0.423 seconds
Tue 16 Jul 19
0.428 seconds
Your site downtime per month
2018-07-01 to 2019-07-16average 0.04 % of downtime
Add a live copy of this report to your web site Help on this report
downtimeMonth
Jul 18
0.00 % of downtime
Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sep 18
0.00 % of downtime
Oct 18
0.00 % of downtime
Nov 18
0.00 % of downtime
Dec 18
0.03 % of downtime
Jan 19
0.07 % of downtime
Feb 19
0.00 % of downtime
Mar 19
0.24 % of downtime
Apr 19
0.03 % of downtime
May 19
0.03 % of downtime
Jun 19
0.14 % of downtime
Jul 19
0.00 % of downtime
Your site response time per month
2018-07-01 to 2019-07-16average 0.17 seconds
Add a live copy of this report to your web site Help on this report
connectTimeMonth
Jul 18
0.054 seconds
Aug 18
0.058 seconds
Sep 18
0.054 seconds
Oct 18
0.055 seconds
Nov 18
0.057 seconds
Dec 18
0.056 seconds
Jan 19
0.058 seconds
Feb 19
0.061 seconds
Mar 19
0.179 seconds
Apr 19
0.376 seconds
May 19
0.377 seconds
Jun 19
0.407 seconds
Jul 19
0.404 seconds
Your site downtime per day of the week
Average 24.23 % of downtime
Add a live copy of this report to your web site Help on this report
downtimeWeek
Sunday
24.17 % of downtime
Monday
24.27 % of downtime
Tuesday
24.33 % of downtime
Wednesday
24.21 % of downtime
Thursday
24.24 % of downtime
Friday
24.26 % of downtime
Saturday
24.16 % of downtime
Your site response time per day of the week
Average 0.06 seconds
Add a live copy of this report to your web site Help on this report
connectTimeWeek
Sunday
0.062 seconds
Monday
0.058 seconds
Tuesday
0.058 seconds
Wednesday
0.057 seconds
Thursday
0.058 seconds
Friday
0.055 seconds
Saturday
0.054 seconds
Your site downtime per hour
Average 15.78 % of downtime
Add a live copy of this report to your web site Help on this report
downtimeHour
00h - 01h
15.78 % of downtime
01h - 02h
15.73 % of downtime
02h - 03h
15.77 % of downtime
03h - 04h
15.79 % of downtime
04h - 05h
15.80 % of downtime
05h - 06h
15.79 % of downtime
06h - 07h
15.79 % of downtime
07h - 08h
15.75 % of downtime
08h - 09h
15.77 % of downtime
09h - 10h
15.78 % of downtime
10h - 11h
15.80 % of downtime
11h - 12h
15.82 % of downtime
12h - 13h
15.85 % of downtime
13h - 14h
15.83 % of downtime
14h - 15h
15.84 % of downtime
15h - 16h
15.84 % of downtime
16h - 17h
15.82 % of downtime
17h - 18h
15.76 % of downtime
18h - 19h
15.72 % of downtime
19h - 20h
15.73 % of downtime
20h - 21h
15.75 % of downtime
21h - 22h
15.74 % of downtime
22h - 23h
15.72 % of downtime
23h - 24h
15.73 % of downtime
Your site response time per hour
Average 0.07 seconds
Add a live copy of this report to your web site Help on this report
connectTimeHour
00h - 01h
0.064 seconds
01h - 02h
0.069 seconds
02h - 03h
0.069 seconds
03h - 04h
0.067 seconds
04h - 05h
0.069 seconds
05h - 06h
0.071 seconds
06h - 07h
0.071 seconds
07h - 08h
0.069 seconds
08h - 09h
0.069 seconds
09h - 10h
0.073 seconds
10h - 11h
0.074 seconds
11h - 12h
0.078 seconds
12h - 13h
0.080 seconds
13h - 14h
0.080 seconds
14h - 15h
0.077 seconds
15h - 16h
0.077 seconds
16h - 17h
0.076 seconds
17h - 18h
0.073 seconds
18h - 19h
0.068 seconds
19h - 20h
0.064 seconds
20h - 21h
0.064 seconds
21h - 22h
0.064 seconds
22h - 23h
0.064 seconds
23h - 24h
0.065 seconds
Last 10 Downtime Events
last 60 days
Add a live copy of this report to your web site Help on this report
 
Timestamp
Timestamp of event
Timestamp
URL monitored
URL monitored by the Uptime Monitor, as defined in the Settings Panel
URL monitored
Emails alerts
Emails were sent to these addresses, as defined in the Settings Panel
Email alerts
SMS alerts
SMS were sent to these numbers, as defined in the Settings Panel
SMS alerts
up 2019-06-23 01:30:14 www.countercentral.com
  • ceo@zilek.com
  • ceo@zilek.com
bar
bar
down 2019-06-23 01:15:48 www.countercentral.com
  • ceo@zilek.com
  • ceo@zilek.com
bar
bar
up 2019-06-09 03:30:12 www.countercentral.com
  • ceo@zilek.com
  • ceo@zilek.com
bar
bar
down 2019-06-09 03:00:45 www.countercentral.com
  • ceo@zilek.com
  • ceo@zilek.com
bar
bar
up 2019-06-08 02:30:12 www.countercentral.com
  • ceo@zilek.com
  • ceo@zilek.com
bar
bar
down 2019-06-08 02:15:34 www.countercentral.com
  • ceo@zilek.com
  • ceo@zilek.com
bar
bar
up 2019-05-16 21:45:11 www.countercentral.com
  • ceo@zilek.com
  • ceo@zilek.com
bar
bar
down 2019-05-16 21:30:35 www.countercentral.com
  • ceo@zilek.com
  • ceo@zilek.com
bar
bar
up 2019-04-17 02:15:14 www.countercentral.com
  • ceo@zilek.com
  • ceo@zilek.com
bar
bar
down 2019-04-17 02:00:36 www.countercentral.com
  • ceo@zilek.com
  • ceo@zilek.com
bar
bar
183 Events not shownshow more